News Details

Mens Member Member Results

2021-06-27 06:12:27

There is a file associated with this event. Click Here to view it now.

Carl Weber and Bob Scarbrough won the Al Impaglia Trophy Net Championship with a score of 59.
Mike Brigandi and Jim Colling won the Phil Losito Trophy with a gross score of 69.
14 Teams played in the 2021 Dutch Hollow Major Championship.